KONSULTAN HUBS 2017

Puvaneswary Segharan

puvan.segharan@frogasia.com

WP Kuala Lumpur (RIC)

 

Hemant Singh

hemant.singh@frogasia.com

Selangor (RIC)

Hafidz Zaidi

hafidz.zaidi@frogasia.com

Negeri Sembilan (RIC)

Fatin Aaina Ahmad Faudzi

fatin.faudzi@frogasia.com

Melaka (RIC)

Yuvaraj Subramaniam

yuvaraj.subramaniam@frogasia.com

Johor (RIC)

Azima Azmi

azima.azmi@frogasia.com

Kedah (RIC)

M Fitri M Shukri

mohamad.fitri@frogasia.com

Perak (RIC)

Syed Ridha ben Sumait

mohdridha.ali@frogasia.com

Terengganu (RIC)

Norliah Ashkar Hasbollah

norliah.ashkarhasbollah@frogasia.com

Sabah/Sarawak (RIC-TL)

Fardhi Jalumin

fardhi.jalumin@frogasia.com

Sabah (RIC)

Samsiah Samsul

samsiah.samsul@frogasia.com

Sabah (RIC)

Emy Noralizah

emy.norjam@frogasia.com

Sabah (RIC)

Mattheus Aloysius

matteus.aloysius@frogasia.com

Sarawak (RIC)

Wong Jing Lee

wongjing.lee@frogasia.com

Sarawak (RIC)

 

Thanalaxmi A/P A.V.Sornasekeran

thanalaxmi@frogasia.com

Pahang (RIC)

Norhafize Wahab

norhafize.wahab@frogasia.com

Kelantan (RIC)

Usharani Sundarajoo

usha.sundarajoo@frogasia.com

Zon Utara/ Selatan (CC-TL)

 

Shahrizan Shahron

shahrizan.shahron@frogasia.com

WP Putrajaya (CC)

Aqilah binti Amir Hamzah

aqilah.hamzah@ytlcomms.my

WP Kuala Lumpur (CC)

Chang Zhao Hong

zhaohong.chang@frogasia.com

Selangor (CC)

Kasturi Sathiaseelan

kasturi.sathiaseelan@frogasia.com

Negeri Sembilan (CC)

Muhammad Muiz Mohd Noor

muhammad.muiz@frogasia.com

Pulau Pinang (CC)

Mazlyin binti Awang

mazlyin.awang@frogasia.com

Kedah (CC)

Muhammad Hafez Ahmat Murtza

muhammadhafez.ahmatmurtza@frogasia.com

Zon Pantai Timur/ SS (CC-TL)

M Firdaus bin Norruhadi

mohammad.firdaus@ytlcoms.my

Pahang (CC)

Othman bin Yusof

othman.yusof@ytlcomms.my

Terengganu (CC)

Nurulhidayah binti Yusof

nurul.hidayah@ytlcomms.my

Kelantan (CC)

Tanya Lazar

tanya.lazar@frogasia.com

Sarawak (CC)

 

Farah Zolkepli

farah.zolkepli@frogasia.com

Melaka (CC)

Zaid bin Zahar

zahid.zahar@frogasia.com

Johor (CC)