KONSULTAN HUBS 2019


 

Puvaneswary Segharan

puvan.segharan@frogasia.com

Community Manager  / WP K.L

Muhammad Hafez Ahmat Murtza

muhammadhafez.ahmatmurtza

Community Manager/ Putrajaya

Azima Azmi

azima.azmi@frogasia.com

Team Lead/Kedah

Keshini Malar

keshini.malaar@frogasia.com

Pulau Pinang / Perlis

Mazlyin Awang

mazlyin.awang@frogasia.com

Kedah

M Fitri M Shukri

mohammad.fitri@frogasia.com

Team Lead/Perak

Muiz Mohd Noor

muhammad.muiz@frogasia.com

Perak

Hemant Singh

hemant.singh@frogasia.com

Selangor

Kasturi Sathiaseelan

kasturi.sathiaseelan@frogasia

Selangor

Emy Noralizah

emy.norjam@frogasia.com

Team Lead/Sabah

Wong Jing Lee

wongjing.lee@frogasia.com

Team Lead/Sarawak

Fardhi Jalumin

fardhi.jalumin@frogasia.com

Sabah - Kota Kinabalu

Samsiah Samsul

samsiah.samsul@frogasia.com

Sabah - Tawau

Yuvaraj Subramaniam

yuvaraj.subramaniam@frogasia

Team Lead/Johor

Hafidz Zaidi

hafidz.zaidi@frogasia.com

Negeri Sembilan

Farah Zolkepli

farah.zolkepli@frogasia.com

Melaka

Thanalaxmi Sornasekeran

thanalaxmi@frogasia.com

Pahang

Syed Ridha ben Sumait

mohdridha.ali@frogasia.com

Team Lead/Terengganu

Hafize Wahab

norhafize.wahab@frogasia.com

Kelantan

Nurulhidayah Yusof

nurulhidayah.yusof@frogasia.com

Kelantan